Der Vorstand

 

 

Bernd Fiedler
1. Vorsitzender

b.fiedler@remscheid-quimper.de

 

Axel Mandt

2. Vorsitzender

a.mandt@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Dieter Wetzel
Schatzmeister

d.wetzel@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Patricia Lehnartz
Schriftführerin

p.lehnartz@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Dieter Ahnfeldt
Mitglied des Vorstands

d.ahnfeldt@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Manfred Ebert
Mitglied des Vorstands

m.ebert@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Susanne Fiedler
Mitglied des Vorstands

s.fiedler@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Werner Müthing
Mitglied des Vorstands

w.muething@remscheid-quimper.de

 

 

Reinhard Wrobel
Mitglied des Vorstands

r.wrobel@remscheid-quimper.de

Hans-Jürgen Rühl
Ehrenvorsitzender

ruehl@remscheid-quimper.de

Hier finden Sie uns:

Städtepartnerschaft

Remscheid-Quimper e.V.
Postfach 11 04 31

42864 Remscheid
 

 

E-Mail: info@remscheid-quimper.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Städtepartnerschaft Remscheid-Quimper e.V.